Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell Playlist

Unhooked Lisa Maxwell Playlist.jpgToday I’d love to share w/ you my playlist for Lisa Maxwell’s Unhooked.

This novel is a dark retelling of Peter Pan!

If you are interested to know more check out my Full Unhooked Review Here.

While reading Unhooked I mostly listened to OST’s from Kingdom Hearts! (more specifically the spin-off 358/2 Days + the prequel Birth By Sleep)

 

If you’ve read unhooked, listen to the songs & tell me what you think in the comments below!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

