Book Bytes I #1

Not too sure if something like this has already been created in the book blogosphere, but Book Bytes is a post I created to give quick updates on what is happening in the book community.

From cover reveals to movie options etc., I will find as much as I can for each post!

This Feature will be posted when I’ve gotten enough news to share/figure out big news in the book community!

PenguinTeen Tour

Announced Feb. 3, Hypable posted the tour stops for the PenguinTeen authors!

They Include:

  • Karen Bao
  • April Geneieve Tucholke
  • Alison Goodman
  • Alwyn Hamilton
  • Rachel Hawkins
  • Sabaa Tahir

Star-Touched Queen’s new Release Date

Roshani Chokshi announced on her twitter, Feb. 1 that TSTQ will now be coming out April 26!

Here is my Cover Reveal Post if you would like to know the summary!

Blood For Blood by Ryan Graudin (Wolf By Wolf #2)

Full Wolf By Wolf Review

On Feb. 3, EW posted an article showing the cover for Blood For Blood, the sequel to Wolf By Wolf! + An excerpt!

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 11.24.46 AM

ADSOM Headed To TV

V.E. Schwab (Victoria Schwab) announced on her twitter that there is currently talks for ADSOM to become a TV show! W/ Victoria herself writing the pilot!

More can be found on this Deadline Article

 

If you would want this post to be a regular feature on my blog/if this type of post interests you def. leave a comment!

What Book News Have You Heard? 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Book Bytes I #1

  1. Ooh, love the new feature! I’m super excited that TSTQ’s release date got moved up and even though I have yet to read ADSOM, still excited for its adaptation– hopefully it’s better than most! I look forward to reading more of these; I’m almost always one-step behind haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

