Top 10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

As always, Top 10 Tuesday was created by The Broke And The Bookish 🙂

With Christmas just a few days away, here are some books I would love to find under my xmas tree this year 😀

631.Bone Gap by Laura Ruby

This YA contemporary is one I would consider an all-time favorite! I got through it in about a day & I absolutely loved it! Everything about this book was amazing from writing style, to characters and plot ❤

 

252231152. Just Visiting by Dahlia Adler

I have yet to read a book by Dahlia! I’ve heard great things about her books &  once I read the synopsis for this one, I knew I had to read it! So hopefully I get this book for x-mas 🙂

 

97815947478923. The Fangirl’s Geek Guide To The Galaxy: A handbook for Geek Girls by Sam Maggs

Similar to Bone Gap, I read this book basically in one sitting b/c it was so good! And now I really need to have my own copy of this book!

From the title I’m sure you can tell what this book is about, but honestly if the cover doesn’t draw you in, the summary will!

Summary: Fanfic, cosplay, cons, books, memes, podcasts, vlogs, OTPs and RPGs and MMOs and more—it’s never been a better time to be a girl geek. The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy is the ultimate handbook for ladies living the nerdy life, a fun and feminist take on the often male-dominated world of geekdom. With delightful illustrations and an unabashed love for all the in(ternet)s and outs of geek culture, this book is packed with tips, playthroughs, and cheat codes for everything from starting an online fan community to planning a convention visit to supporting fellow female geeks in the wild.

ThePiratesWish-144dpi.jpg4. The Pirates Wish by Cassandra Rose Clarke

This book is a sequel to a book I already own called The Assassin’s Curse! Having read it already,  I would really just love to complete my collection!

 

Those are the books I would love to find under my tree for X-mas! 🙂

If you have any books you would love for X-mas this year, feel free to comment below 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

  1. Bone Gap sounds really interesting, although the cover does freak me out a bit haha. I’ll have to keep my eye on that book. I hope Santa is kind to you and that you get all that you wish for. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

