Top 10 Books of 2015

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly post originally from The Broke & The Bookish!

Here are my top 10 books of 2015! (In no particular order)

These books ,no matter how long ago I read them in the year, have still stayed w/ me! (all of these got 5 Full Star)

  1. Bone Gap by Laura Ruby
  2. Mosquitoland by David Arnold
  3. Air Awakens by Elise Kova (Full Review Here)
  4. An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  5. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  6. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  7. Wolf By Wolf by Ryan Graudin (Full Review Here)
  8. Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman (Full Review Here)
  9. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway
  10. Sacred Lies Of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes

2015 Top 10 Tuesday.jpg

 

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Books of 2015

  1. I adored Emmy and Oliver because of the way it explores the effect of a traumatic incident on not just the immediate family but also on the entire community. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Air Awakens and I’m excited to finally get my hands on the book.😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We share a few favorites! I also loved An Ember in the Ashes, All the Bright Places, Vengeance Road and Wolf by Wolf🙂 I really want to read Air Awakens too, it’s on my TBR list. This was a great list! I hope you find many more amazing books in 2016🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

