Book Mail l #1

Bookmail is a new post on my blog to show the ARCs/Book Swag I receive from authors.

***Received ARC through a twitter giveaway***

***Received letter/bookmark through author’s twitter***

Today I would love to share w/ you the book swag/ arc I got last month πŸ™‚

Bookmail #11.The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig Bookmark & Letter

2. A Fierce And Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry ARC

Both of these books are YA Debuts coming next year!

If you have not yet added these books to your TBR for 2016, I highly recommend you do πŸ™‚

Thank you to the wonderful authors who sent me these this month! πŸ™‚

I featured The Girl From Everywhere in a Waiting On Wednesday.

And if you are interested, I have a Spoiler-Free ARC review of A Fierce And Subtle Poison.

Have you added these books to your 2016 TBR?Β 

Is BookMail a fun post to see? πŸ™‚

 

4 thoughts on “Book Mail l #1

  1. I love bookmail! It’s actually where I add most of my TBR books from, seeing what’s new and coming out soon. That cover is absolutely lovely too, might check it out on Goodreads. Thanks for sharing ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

