December 2015 YA Releases I’m Looking Forward To!

frozentides_cover1.Frozen Tides (Falling Kingdoms #4) by Morgan Rhodes

Publisher: Razorbill

Release Date: December 15th, 2015

The Falling Kingdoms Series really got me into YA Fantasy and I cannot wait to read the 4th installment of this 6 book series!

 

 

 

232084172.This Raging Light by Estelle Laure

Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers

Release Date: December 22, 2015

I am a big fan of YA Contemporary & the synopsis of this book has me interested!

 

 

 

 

9780545654845_094243.See How They Run (Embassy Row #2) by Ally Carter

Publisher: Scholastic Press

Release Date: December 22, 2015

I am a big fan of Ally Carter! Her books sparked my love of reading and I cannot wait to see where her new series is headed with book 2!

 

 

What December Releases are you looking forward to? 🙂

Leave a Reply

