The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4) Cover Reveal

With the final Raven Cycle book coming out next year, I had no idea when the cover would be revealed. However when I checked twitter a few minutes ago, I saw that Maggie revealed the cover!

What I love about this quartet, other than the story is the covers too. They are very mysterious and very eye-catching.

TheRavenCycle

Now I will share with you the final cover for book 4 The Raven King

Here It Is….

CS0BSVEXIAAAwDn

I really love this cover! From the “to be revealed” placeholder cover I expected it to be purple 😀 Regardless, it is still a great cover.

Its great that it matches all the other covers! The cover art is absolutely amazing ❤

The Raven King releases March 29, 2016.

What do you think of the cover? 😀

Are you excited to read this book?

4 thoughts on “The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4) Cover Reveal

  1. The cover is absolutely STUNNING. I am honestly so excited, scared, sad and everything in between. I feel like this book will be emotionally draining. I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

    Like

      1. The waiting game will be a test for sure haha. It’s hard to pick a favourite because all of the characters are so unique but I will always have a soft spot for Gansey which is why this book will no doubt traumatise me if things don’t go the way I want them to.

        Like

Leave a Reply

