Carry On by Rainbow Rowell Pre Order Bonus Party Kit

Carry On Preorder BonusBack in September, Rainbow announced that for Carry On, the first 1,000 people to send in their pre-order into a St. Martins Press Giveaway, would get a prize pack!

I have read all of Rainbow’s previous books and absolutely loved them! (With Fangirl being at the top of the list <3)

So, being a huge Rainbow Rowell fan, I entered right away!

Here is what the Prize Pack contains: 

Carry On Preorder Prize Pack

Now that I have the package, I would like to show you all,  what this prize pack looks like! (Due to the fact that these were limited!)

Here was what I had in my kit: (Book not included :’D)

Carry On pre-order kit logo

Next I will show you the specific items from the kit 😀

Balloon logo1.Balloon

Button Logo2. Button

Carry On Cover logo3. Color-Your-Own Carry On Dust Jacket

Tatoos Logo4.Tattoos 

Tea Bags Logo5. Tea Bags

I am so happy to have this pre-order kit 😀 & hope you enjoyed that quick haul of it 😀

If you are interested in reading my full review of Carry On, click here.

Leave a comment if you pre-ordered and got this kit or read Carry On 😀 

Leave a Reply

