The Reading Habits Tag

This is my first book tag! Thank you BooksaRica for tagging me :)!

Questions:

1.Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

Either on my bed or in my living room.

2.Bookmark or random piece of paper?

While I do own a collection of bookmarks, I usually just use library/bookstore receipts :’D

3.Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?

Sometimes it depends on the book, but usually I just stop reading where I’m at and start again where I left off.

4.Do you eat or drink while reading?

Usually just water or a small snack, but only with library books!

5.Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

Neither! I get distracted way too easily.

6.One book at a time or several at once?

Several! I’m currently reading 2!

7.Reading at home or everywhere?

Home b/c its more quiet.

8.Reading out loud or silently in your head?

Why would I ever want to read out loud! :’D

9.Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

Never! I would hate to spoil the book!

10.Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

Keep it like new! :’D I pride myself in keeping my books in perfect condition :’D

11.Do you write in your books?

Only in school books!

Thanks again for tagging me BooksaRica 😀

Not sure who else to tag, cause my blog is pretty new, but if you haven’t done this tag yet, what are you waiting for? Do it!!

Leave a Reply

